Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Jana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018
    Viel schöner, als die Fotos vermuten lassen :) Einfach toll.
    Chris
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018

    Zentriert, gemütlich, günstig. Tolle Unterkunft!

    Die Zimmer sind nicht gut belüftet, nachts deshalb sehr heiß.
    Außerordentlich gemütlich, sehr freundliches, entspanntes Personal.
    Anna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    silvana larice
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Januar 2018

    Tolles Hostel

    Wir waren 3 Nächte im el Dorado. Die ersten beiden Nächte im Private room. Und eine Nacht im Dorm. Grosse Zimmer und genügend Steckdosen. Sehr sauberes Hostel, die Dorm Betten haben kleine Ventilatoren und für das ganze Zimmer hat es einen grossen Venti. Die Eigentümer simd unglaublich nett und hilfsbereit. Am Tag unserer Abreise haben sie uns nach Nicoya mitgenommen was wir sehr geschätzt haben. Das Hostel ist perfekt gelegen. Zum Strand sind es ca. 3min wie auch zum Supermarkt. Ich würde das Hostel auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen.
    Isabel
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2018
    Wie waren vier Tage im Hostel und es war super. Es hat eine Küche und heiss Wasser in der Dusche. Es sind alle sehr freundlich und helfen dir immer gerne. Unbedingt fragen wo man gut und günstig essen kann!
    Niggelsche
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alex
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Mai 2018

    Fine

    No A/C anywhere, even with two fan's the room gets really warm, also because there's no A/C it's an 'open air' type place which attracts a biblical amount of bugs
    Nice hostel just 5mins from the beach and bus station and a shorter walk to a supermarket. Standard hostel kitchen with free coffee. Each dorm/room has a designated bathroom. Staff are chilled
    Melissa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. April 2018

    Good value for the money. Very close to bank, beach and market.

    room was hot.
    Location to bank, market and beach.
    B3nni
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. April 2018

    Nice town, close to the beach

    The private bathroom is not accessible from the room, for some people this might be a problem. We had to leave a day early to Liberia to see a specialist doctor due to a medical problem. The room was booked "not refundable", so the owners where right to insist that we pay both nights, but maybe a discount would have been nice. However, the owners messaged us that we have a free night for the future.
    Friendly owners, large room, perfect location.
    Melanie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018

    Most friendly and helpful personal in a very clean hostel!! :)

    The personal was very friendly and nice. The whole hostel was clean, the kitchen was well equiped and the location was perfect. During the nights it was really quiet. We would definitly come back :)
    Andrina
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniel
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Antonella Alberti
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. März 2018

    I’d come back here and recommend others to stay as well

    After meeting super friendly staff and other travelers there, it felt like being at home, very calming and welcoming since it was a small hostel which made it special. The front area of the hostel was our hangout spot late at night which was great. Close walk to the beach!
    TimKoopmans
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. März 2018
    No wifi, no water pressure and terrible noise from road at night
    Clean
    Ruth
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    4. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefanie
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Januar 2018

    Thank you and Pura Vida🤗

    The owners and volunteers are wonderful and i felt like home from the first moment, really close to the beach, quiet, cosy and free coffee in the morning. Loved it :)
    Kate Blair
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. Januar 2018

    The owner was very nice, but there were problems.

    The private bath was not ensuite and you needed to walk around a corner down the hall to access it (tough at night going to the bathroom). There were no windows to the outdoor and the only window was to the hall (which had an outdoor window) which had no privacy or security. People walking in the hall looked right in the room and could easily clumb in your room. It was pretty stuffy with the window open, but when you closed it to sleep..it was very stuffy. Also, we were supposedly given a low price so there was no canceling and when we arrived, the regular price posted on the hostel door was $10 night cheaper than we paid.
    The owner was very nice as were other staff. It was decently clean and colorful.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    30. Dezember 2017

    There must be better in Samara

    Unwelcoming atmosphere. Bathrooms are not located in the room, you have to leave the private room and walk to the bathroom. Common areas are located right outside the rooms, means the rooms can be noisy and cigarette smoke blows into rooms. Rooms are incredibly hot, there are stand up fans but these were in the staff dorm when we were there. Kitchen is on the grotty side.
    Good location for the beach. Cheap for the area.
Bewertungen werden geladen